Das Team stellt sich vor:

Conradjpg

Pascale Conrad

Psychologin
Leiterin Begegnungszentrum "Café Lichtblick"

pascale.conrad@spitalfmi.ch


Jrgjpg

Jürg Ehret

Begegnungsteam

juerg.ehret@spitalfmi.ch


Huberjpg

Rebekka Huber

Sozialpädagogin  

Begegnungsteam

rebekka.huber@spitalfmi.ch


Liechtijpg

Andrea Liechti

 Pflegefachfrau 

Begegnungsteam   

andrea.liechti@spitalfmi.ch


Ringgenbergjpg

Fritz Ringgenberg

Genesungsbegleiter

Begegnungsteam

fritz.ringgenberg@spitalfmi.ch


Sarah_Staufferjpg

Sarah Stauffer

Kunsttherapeutin

sarah.stauffer@spitalfmi.ch

Wengerjpg

Verena Wenger

Körpertherapeutin

verena.wenger@spitalfmi.ch


NSrensenjpg

Ngodup Mano Sörensen

Pflegefachmann

Nada-Akupunktur

ngoduo.soerensen@spitalfmi.ch