Jrgjpg

Jürg Ehret

Sozialpsychiatrischer Arbeitsagoge
Angebotsleitung
juerg.ehret@spitalfmi.ch


Huberjpg

Rebekka Huber

Sozialpädagogin
Angebotsleitung
rebekka.huber@spitalfmi.ch


bb3588b9-99c3-4f70-b92a-9c38b21c885fjpeg

Sabine Barben

Pflegefachfrau
sabine.barben@spitalfmi.ch

Nora Barmanjpeg

Nora Barman Lis

Kunsttherapeutin
nora.barmanlis@spitalfmi.ch

Thomas Ihdejpeg

Dr. med. Thomas Ihde

Facharzt Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie
Chefarzt
thomas.ihde@spitalfmi.ch


christina3jpg

Christina Mäder

Sozialpädagogin
christina.maeder@spitalfmi.ch

Erika Riederjpeg

Erika Rieder

Sekretärin
erika.rieder@spitalfmi.ch



Ringgenbergjpg

Fritz Ringgenberg

Genesungsbegleiter
fritz.ringgenberg@spitalfmi.ch


Sarah_Staufferjpg

Sarah Stauffer

Kunsttherapeutin
sarah.stauffer@spitalfmi.ch

Wengerjpg

Verena Wenger

Körpertherapeutin
verena.wenger@spitalfmi.ch